BELGIUM

Consolidated cargo delivery from Belgium to Russia

Canavara Group renders services in the organization of cargo delivery from Belgium to Russia on a "turnkey" basis with customs clearance at the posts of Baltic, St. Petersburg and Pulkovo customs. Shipments from Belgium are sent by sea, road, rail, air and ferry (through the port of Lübeck, Germany). The transit time of delivery from Belgium is from 4 to 12 days, the average transportation time is 9 - 12 days (with one driver), by sea - up to 6 - 9 days, and by air - up to 7 days (including initial and final operations to prepare the goods for shipment).

Canavara Group will perform the delivery of the following goods from Belgium:

  • chemical products, including dangerous goods;
  • video and sound recording and reproducing equipment;
  • machinery, industrial, medical, commercial and other types of equipment;
  • parts and components for trucks and passenger vehicles;
  • ferrous and nonferrous metals, plastics and rubber;
  • measuring and optical instruments, electric and hand tools;
  • plant and animal products.

Our company specializes in the transportation of general and consolidated cargo. Delivery of consolidated cargoes from Belgium is performed under our contract or customer’s contract. The total time of consolidated delivery from Belgium is 3 - 7 days longer than general cargo delivery (because there is a need to consolidate before shipping). Consolidation is carried out in the warehouses of our partners in Belgium, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, and Germany. It is possible to send consolidated shipments from Belgium and neighboring countries.

Consolidated cargo from Belgium is delivered in multifunctional containers (GP, DV and DC types), curtain-siders, trucks, and trains. Canavara Group will provide transport and containers for transportation of consolidated cargo from Belgium to Russia within 72 hours after shipment request is received. Containers are sent to the Russian Federation generally in curtain-siders, and in some cases (since the cost of rent is high) on container platforms.

Delivery of goods from Belgium to St. Petersburg

Our company regularly delivers cargo from Belgium to St. Petersburg by road, rail, sea, and ferries. Sea and feeder lines, which are used for transportation from Belgium to St. Petersburg, are CSCL, OOCL, WANHAI, MSC, PIL, EVER GREEN, MAERSK, CMA, ZIM, etc. Cargo is shipped from Antwerp and Zeebrugge.

Canavara Group performs transit sea transportation of goods coming from South-East and East Asia, North and South America and Western Europe from Belgium to Russia. Generally, international deliveries from Belgium by sea have multi-modal (mixed) nature, when arrived cargo is sent from St. Petersburg to the Russian regions by road or by rail.

Ferry transportation from Belgium to St. Petersburg is provided via Lübeck (Germany) because there is no direct ferry service between the ports of Belgium and Russia. Customs clearance of import from Belgium to St. Petersburg is carried out at the posts of Baltic Customs upon arrival by sea. If the delivery is carried out through the ports of Finland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia we use the customs post Pushkinsky.

Air delivery from Belgium to St. Petersburg is carried out from airports in Brussels, Liege, and Antwerp. The point of arrival is Pulkovo Airport (St. Petersburg), and Helsinki Airport followed by car import to Russia.

Finally, trucking from Belgium to Russia is carried out by our company with the transport of Russian and Belgian carriers (with opening of CMR, Carnet TIR, T-1, EX-1 / EX A and other transport, accompanying, transit and export documents in Belgium), or if in the presence of the relevant ECMT permits - by transport of carriers of third countries, as a rule, from Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Poland and Belarus (in this case the documents are opened in Belgium or the country of registration of the carrier).

Some features of the transportation from Belgium

Total time of cargo handling in Belgian ports can reach 3 - 4 days from the moment of the container arrival. There is a regular ferry service between the British port of Hull and Belgium Zeebrugge. Therefore, a significant amount of traffic from Belgium is transit cargos.

There is a shortage of container platforms in the transportation direction of Russia, and delivery of specific goods, such as perishables, is often carried out in containers using transport of a consignee or a consignor (however, transportation by refrigerators from Belgium is often carried out in containers of EVERGREEN, MOL, APL, and MSC).

A special permit from the Ministry of Communications and Infrastructure is required (in the transit countries - from the relevant ministries of these countries) for international transportation of oversized or heavy cargo from Belgium by trucks. Goods are exported from Belgium by road in the direction of the Russian Federation across Eynatten, Montzen and St. Vith checkpoints.

Центры электронного декларирования

  • Балтийский ЦЭД
  • Владивостокский ЦЭД
  • Новороссийский ЦЭД
  • Северо-Западный ЦЭД
  • Тверской ЦЭД

Таможенные посты

ПКТ
Нева-Металл
КТСП
ПЛП
Порт Бронка
т/п Южный
т/п Котлинский
т/п Василеостровкий
Пулково
жд/ст Ховрино
жд/ст Ворсино
т/п Тверской
т/п Вышневолоцкий
Торговый порт
Восточый порт
порт Находка
т/п Юго-Восточный(НУТЭП)
т/п Западный(Лесной Порт)
Рыбный порт
т/п Центральный (Морской торговый порт)

CONTACTS

АDDRЕSS
196006, Russia, Saint Petersburg, Business Centre «Sobranie» Novoroshchinskaya St, 4
ТЕLЕPHОNE
+7(812) 336-88-88
АDDRЕSS
153012, Ivanovo, Sheremetyevo ave., 50, DC "REVIS"

/ Доставка грузов из Бельгии

Доставка грузов из Бельгии

Компания «Канавара Групп» оказывает услуги по организации и проведению доставки грузов из Бельгии в Россию “под ключ” с таможенным оформлением на постах Балтийской, Санкт-Петербургской, Пулковской таможен. Доставка грузов из Бельгии выполняется морским, автомобильным, железнодорожным, воздушным транспортом, паромами (через порт Любек, Германия). Транзитное время доставки из Бельгии – от 4-х до 12-и суток, среднее время в пути – 9 – 12 дней (с одним водителем), морем – до 6 – 9 суток, по воздуху – до 7 (с учетом начально-конечных операций по подготовке груза к отправке).

Доставка грузов из Бельгии в Россию

«Канавара Групп» выполнит доставку из Бельгии грузов следующих типов:

  • продукции химической промышленности, включая опасные грузы;
  • видео- и звукозаписывающей и воспроизводящей аппаратуры;
  • машин и промышленного, медицинского, торгового и иных видов оборудования;
  • запчастей и комплектующих к грузовым и легковым транспортным средствам;
  • изделий из черных и цветных металлов, пластмасс, каучука, резины;
  • измерительных и оптических приборов, электрического и ручного инструмента;
  • продуктов растительного и животного происхождения.

Компания специализируется на перевозках сборных и генеральных грузов. Доставка сборных грузов из Бельгии выполняется под свой контракт и контракт клиента. Общее время доставки сборных грузов из Бельгии на 3 – 7 дней больше, чем грузов генеральных (что связано с необходимостью их консолидации перед отправкой). Консолидация проводится на складах наших партнеров в Бельгии, Люксембурге, Нидерландах и Германии. Возможна отправка сборной партии из грузов из Бельгии и сопредельных государств.

Сборные грузы из Бельгии доставляются в универсальных контейнерах (типов GP, DV, DC), тентами, фурами, автопоездами. «Канавара Групп»  предоставит транспорт и контейнеры для грузоперевозки сборного груза из Бельгии в Россию в срок до 72-х часов с момента обращения. Контейнеры отправляются в РФ, как правило, под тентом, реже (в виду дороговизны аренды) – на контейнерных площадках.

Доставка грузов из Бельгии в Санкт-Петербург

Холдинг «Канавара Групп» осуществляет регулярные грузоперевозки из Бельгии в Санкт-Петербург автомобильным, железнодорожным и морским транспортом, а также паромами. Морские перевозки из Бельгии в Санкт-Петербург выполняется на судах морских и фидерных линий CSCL, OOCL, WANHAI, MSC, PIL, EVER GREEN, MAERSK, CMA, ZIM и др. Грузы отправляются из Антверпена и Зебрюгге.

Компанией «Канавара Групп» практикуются транзитные морские перевозки из Бельгии в Россию грузов, следующих из стран Юго-Восточной и Восточной Азии, Северной Америки и Южной и Западной Европы. Как правило, международные перевозки из Бельгии морем носят характер мультимодальной (смешанной) доставки, с отправкой прибывшего груза из СПб в регионы РФ автотранспортом или по железной дороге.

Паромные перевозки из Бельгии в Петербург осуществляются через Любек (Германия), т.к. прямого паромного сообщения между портами Бельгии и России нет. По прибытии морем таможенное оформление импорта из Бельгии в СПб проводится на постах Балтийской таможни.

Воздушные грузоперевозки из Бельгии в Санкт-Петербург выполняются из аэропортов в Брюсселе, Льеже, Антверпене. Пункт прибытия – аэропорт Пулково (Петербург) или аэропорт Хельсинки с последующим ввозом в РФ автотранспортом.

Наконец, грузоперевозки из Бельгии в Россию автотранспортом проводятся нашей компанией транспортом российских и бельгийских перевозчиков (с открытием CMR, Carnet TIR, T-1, EX-1/EX A и других транспортных и сопроводительных, транзитных и экспортных документов в Бельгии), либо – при наличии соответствующих разрешений ЕКМТ – транспортом перевозчиков третьих стран, как правило, из Литвы, Латвии, Эстонии, Польши, Белоруссии (документы в этом случае открываются в Бельгии или стране регистрации перевозчика).

Некоторые особенности перевозок грузов из Бельгии

Общее время перевалки грузов в бельгийских портах может достигать 3 – 4-х суток с момент прибытия контейнера. Между британским портом Халл и бельгийским Зебрюгге налажена регулярная паромная переправа. Поэтому значительный объем грузопотока из Бельгии приходится как раз на транзитные грузы.

Наблюдается дефицит контейнерных площадок в направлении движения на Россию, а доставка специфических грузов, например, скоропортящихся часто проводится в контейнерах, транспортом получателя или отправителя (впрочем, перевозка рефрижератором из Бельгии часто проводится в контейнерах EVERGREEN, MOL, APL и MSC).

Для международной перевозки из Бельгии негабаритных и (или) тяжеловесных грузов автотранспортом требуется специальное разрешение от Ministry of Communications and Infrastructure (в странах транзита – от соответствующих министерств этих государств). Вывоз грузов из Бельгии автотранспортом в сторону РФ осуществляется через пункты пропуска Eynatten, Montzen, St. Vith.


Центры электронного декларирования

  • Балтийский ЦЭД
  • Владивостокский ЦЭД
  • Новороссийский ЦЭД
  • Санкт-Петербургский ЦЭД
  • Тверской ЦЭД

Таможенные посты

ПКТ
Нева-Металл
КТСП
ПЛП
Порт Бронка
т/п Южный
т/п Котлинский
т/п Василеостровкий
Пулково
жд/ст Ховрино
жд/ст Ворсино
т/п Тверской
т/п Вышневолоцкий
Торговый порт
Восточый порт
порт Находка
т/п Юго-Восточный(НУТЭП)
т/п Западный(Лесной Порт)
Рыбный порт
т/п Центральный (Морской торговый порт)
АДРЕС
196006, Россия, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Новорощинская, д.4, БЦ «Собрание»
Телефон
+7 (812) 386-88-88

Электронная Почта
АДРЕС
117342, Россия, Москва, Бутлерова 17, блок Б, офис 4008, БЦ Нео Гео
Телефон
+7 (495) 984-91-85
Электронная Почта

Skype
canavarasales2
АДРЕС
603155, Россия, Нижний Новгород, ул. Максима Горького 260, БЦ Богемия Палас, 2 подъезд
Телефон
+7 (831) 219 94 15
Электронная Почта

Skype
canavarasales2

Напишите нам!